You are here: and8.dance / Narumi

JP Rie Fukushima aka Narumi

R1XF Dancer, Choreographer, Dance pedagogue, Coach, Designer
42 Years
from Kyoto (Japan)
active since 2000

Highlights & Achievements

2022 - Top 16 | Top16 1vs1 Outbreak Europe 2022

2017 - Top 8 | Top16 1vs1 Silverback Open Championship 2017 - 1vs1 B-Girl


of Body Carnival

former member

- of Supreme Queens

and8 TV:
and8 TV:
  • Circle Industry Finals 2018
  • at Escobar Salzburg (Austria) on March, 3rd 2018
  • Winner 1vs1 Red Bull BC One Austria Cypher Wildcard: Valo (Austria)
  • Winner 2vs2 Circle Industry Breaking: Sunni & Spin (UK)
  • Winner 5vs5 Checkmate: Red Bull BC One All Stars (Worldwide)
  • Judges: Poe One (USA/Australia), Crazy Legs (USA), Pluto (Ukraine)
  • Host: Mario Bee (Netherlands), Da Bürgermasta (Austria)
  • DJs: Woo D (Slovenia), Cosmic (Austria), Scream (Ukraine), Fusik (USA)
  • More than 500 spectators and visitors
  • Dancers from around 20 countries
  • YOG Continental Qualifier Asia & Oceania 2017
  • at Taipei Expo Park in Taipei (Taiwan) on December, 2nd 2017
  • In total 87 participants from 19 countries (21 B-Girls and 66 B-Boys)
  • Judges: Storm (GER), Renegade (GBR), Narumi (JPN), B-Girl AT (FIN), Katsu (JPN)
  • Hosts: Jeng (TPE) and RealGon (TPE)
  • Deejays: Just a Kid (GER), Chincano (TPE), Pilizhao (TPE)
  • Winner B-Boys: Shigekix (JPN)
  • Winner B-Girls: Ram (JPN)
  • YOG Continental Qualifier for Europe & Africa
  • at Grugahalle Essen (Germany) on October, 22nd 2017
  • Stage II Qualifikation for the Buenos Aires 2018 Youth Olympic Games
  • Judges: Storm (DE), Renegade (UK), Crazy Legs (USA), Narumi (JP), Lamine (FR)
  • Hosts: Mario Bee (NL), Ludi Rockoon (DE)
  • Deejays: Fleg (USA), Nobunaga (NL)
  • with team members & judges for the Youth Olympic Games 2018
  • in Wayne, Pennsylvania (USA) on October, 5th 2017
  • Host: Niels Robitzky aka Storm
  • Judges: Renegade, Narumi, Jeskilz, Moy
  • Judging System: Dominik Fahr & Patrick Grigo from and8
  • Guests: Cros1, Poe One, Joe Stolte, Thomas Hergenröther, Yalda Ghods, Roland Hilfiker (WDSF)