X
You are here: and8.dance / Events / Queen & King of Style #26 - The last One
Dec
2

Queen & King of Style #26 - The last One

Regional Urban Dance Battle in Linz (Austria)

Saturday, December 2nd 2017
AT Stadtwerkstatt
Kirchengasse 4, 4040 Linz (Google Maps)

Timeline

Saturday, December 2, 2017
06:45 p.m. | Doors, Registration & Check-In
07:30 p.m. | Registration deadline
08:00 p.m. | Start of the battles
11:00 p.m. | After Party

Details on the event

After 13 years it will be the last edition of the legendary "Queen & King of Style" Battle in Linz (Austria). The team welcomes all dancers from around Austria and the border countries to celebrate this last edition with much Love, Peace, Unity and a lot of Fun.

THE CATEGORIES:

• 3vs3 Breaking
• 1vs1 Hip Hop

DEEJAYS:

• DJ Clumzy (Austria)

HOSTS:

• Manic (Austria)

JUDGES:

• Alex Wengler (Austria)
• Lin (Germany)
• JoFlow (Austria)

REGISTRATION:

Please register online via:
www.and8.dance

ENTRANCE FEE:

• Spectators: 5,00 €
• Pupils/Students: 3,00 €
• Registered participants FREE


Line Up





Share this event


QR-Code for this event


similar Events

BATTLE
Original Madness Jam 2024
Sat, 11.5.2024
AT Jugendkulturzentrum Explosiv
BATTLE
Common Ground
Sun, 28.4.2024
CH Kaufleuten
BATTLE
Golden Flow Jam - Gold Cast Australia
Fri, 3.5. - Sun, 5.5.2024
AU Mermaid/Broadbeach - Gold Coast - Australia
BATTLE
FISE Montpellier
Wed, 8.5. - Sun, 12.5.2024
FR Montpellier
BATTLE
2024 Olympic Qualifier Series Part 1 - Shanghai - China
Thur, 16.5. - Sun, 19.5.2024
CN Huangpu Riverside, Shanghai
Swiss IDO Breaking Battle 2024
BATTLE
Swiss IDO Breaking Battle 2024
Sat, 18.5.2024
CH Offene Kirche
BATTLE
2024 Olympic Qualifier Series Part 2 - Budapest - Hungary
Thur, 20.6. - Sun, 23.6.2024
HU Ludovika Campus, Budapest
World Breaking Classic World Final 2024
BATTLE
World Breaking Classic World Final 2024
Sat, 29.6. - Sun, 30.6.2024
NL Ketelhuisplein
WDSF World Youth Breaking Championships 2024
BATTLE
WDSF World Youth Breaking Championships 2024
Sat, 28.9. - Mon, 30.9.2024
CN Liangxi, Wuxi
Sirbones Battle Sardinia
BATTLE
Sirbones Battle Sardinia
Sat, 2.11.2024
IT Sardinia