X
You are here: and8.dance / Events / and8 Live

What is and8 Live?
Events using the and8 Live Feature will update all related information in real time on the Event Info Page. more information

current Live Events

BATTLE
Ultimate Battle
Sat, 2.12.2023
KR CJ ENM Ilsan A Studio
BATTLE
Solothurner Tanztage 2023
Fri, 1.12. - Sun, 3.12.2023
CH Attisholz Areal
BATTLE
Coupe de France Breaking à Cergy-Pontoise
Sat, 2.12.2023
FR Complexe des Maradas - Joël Moty


looking for Results & Statistics?



upcoming Live Events

Amsterdam Breaking Championships
BATTLE
Amsterdam Breaking Championships
Sat, 9.12.2023
NL Centrale Markthal
Pre Christmas Battle 2023
BATTLE
Pre Christmas Battle 2023
Sat, 16.12.2023
CH Lordz Dance Academy
World Kidz Breaking Championship Switzerland Qualifier
BATTLE
World Kidz Breaking Championship Switzerland Qualifier
Sat, 16.12.2023
CH Lordz Dance Academy
FUJIFILM INSTAX Undisputed Masters Tokyo
BATTLE
FUJIFILM INSTAX Undisputed Masters Tokyo
Sat, 16.3. - Sun, 17.3.2024
JP New Pier Hall
BATTLE
BadenBreaks 2024
Sat, 27.1.2024
CH Trafo Baden | The Swiss Event Village
BATTLE
Dance Dynasty Battle 2024
Sat, 9.3. - Sun, 10.3.2024
CH Wallis/Valais
FESTIVAL
World Kidz Breaking Champion 2024
Fri, 24.5. - Sat, 25.5.2024
SI Congress Square
BATTLE
Break the Floor Slovenia 2024
Fri, 5.7. - Sun, 7.7.2024
SI CITYCENTER CELJE
The Notorious IBE 2024
FESTIVAL
The Notorious IBE 2024
Fri, 16.8. - Sun, 18.8.2024
NL City of Heerlen
Outbreak Europe 2024
FESTIVAL
Outbreak Europe 2024
Thur, 22.8. - Sun, 25.8.2024
SK Europa SC
The World Battle 2024
BATTLE
The World Battle 2024
Thur, 29.8. - Sun, 1.9.2024
PT Porto
BATTLE
Bock uf Break Battle 2024
Sat, 28.9.2024
CH Titthof
JAM
Castle Rock Jam & Battle 2024
Sat, 19.10.2024
DE Burghausen

past Live Events

Battle East 23
BATTLE
Battle East 23
Sat, 25.11. - Sun, 26.11.2023
DE Grundschule Südlicher Sonneberg
Battle Of The Year 2023 World Final in Osaka
BATTLE
Battle Of The Year 2023 World Final in Osaka
Sat, 25.11.2023
JP INTEX Osaka
Urban Essentials
BATTLE
Urban Essentials
Fri, 24.11. - Sun, 26.11.2023
LT Lukiškės Prison 2.0
IRISH National Ranking Battle
BATTLE
IRISH National Ranking Battle
Sun, 19.11.2023
IE The Well
BATTLE
Breakin Boundaries 2023
Sat, 18.11.2023
AT Cafe Central
FUJIFILM INSTAX Undisputed Masters Sao Paulo
BATTLE
FUJIFILM INSTAX Undisputed Masters Sao Paulo
Sat, 18.11.2023
BR Audio Sao Paulo
NBL Master Event 2023
BATTLE
NBL Master Event 2023
Sat, 18.11.2023
NL Maaspoort Den Bosch
COMPETITION
Romanian Breaking & Street Dance Cup 2023
Sat, 18.11. - Sun, 19.11.2023
RO Complex Silva
Freestyle Session World Finals 2023
BATTLE
Freestyle Session World Finals 2023
Sat, 11.11. - Sun, 12.11.2023
US Night Club La Boom
Castle Rock Jam & DTV Ranking Battle 2023
BATTLE
Castle Rock Jam & DTV Ranking Battle 2023
Fri, 10.11. - Sat, 11.11.2023
DE Stadtsaal Burghausen
COMPETITION
Belgian Breaking Champs 2023
Sat, 4.11.2023
BE Schouwburg Leuven