X
You are here: and8.dance / Events / and8 Live

What is and8 Live?
Events using the and8 Live Feature will update all related information in real time on the Event Info Page. more information

looking for Results & Statistics?



upcoming Live Events

WDSF BfG World Series - Kitakyushu 2023
BATTLE
WDSF BfG World Series - Kitakyushu 2023
Fri, 24.2. - Sat, 25.2.2023
JP Kitakyushu Convention and Visitors Association
Carinthian-X-Break 2023
BATTLE
Carinthian-X-Break 2023
Sat, 18.3. - Sun, 19.3.2023
AT Kultur Forum Amthof
BATTLE
Check the Style 2023 World Final
Thur, 11.5. - Sun, 14.5.2023
IT L'Aquila - Italy
BATTLE
All Japan National Championships 2023
Sat, 18.2. - Sun, 19.2.2023
JP Yoyogi 2nd Gymnasium
BadenBreaks 2023
BATTLE
BadenBreaks 2023
Sat, 25.2.2023
CH Trafo Baden | The Swiss Event Village
FUJIFILM instax Undisputed Masters Tokyo
BATTLE
FUJIFILM instax Undisputed Masters Tokyo
Tue, 21.3.2023
JP New Pier Hall
Austrian Breaking Cup 2023
BATTLE
Austrian Breaking Cup 2023
Sat, 25.3. - Sun, 26.3.2023
AT Messe Ried GmbH
COMPETITION
ODS Regional Open
Sat, 29.4.2023
CA Hart House Building
JAM
ROCK HARDER: The Breaking Draft
Sun, 30.4.2023
CA The Great Hall
BATTLE
The World Battle 2023
Fri, 1.9. - Sun, 3.9.2023
PT Porto
BATTLE
Castle Rock Battle 2023
Fri, 10.11. - Sun, 12.11.2023
DE Stadtsaal Burghausen
Pre Christmas Battle 2023
BATTLE
Pre Christmas Battle 2023
Sat, 16.12.2023
CH Lordz Dance Academy

past Live Events

TURKIYE Breaking Championship 2023
BATTLE
TURKIYE Breaking Championship 2023
Sun, 22.1.2023
TR SDR Dance Center
Italian Championships - FIDS Breaking
BATTLE
Italian Championships - FIDS Breaking
Sun, 15.1.2023
IT Palazzo dei Congressi in Riccione
Show Your Skillz 2023
BATTLE
Show Your Skillz 2023
Sat, 7.1.2023
AT Neues Rathaus
Winter Sparks Jam 2022
JAM
Winter Sparks Jam 2022
Sat, 17.12.2022
AT Kulturverein Kunstbox Emailwerk Seekirchen
World Kidz Breaking Championship Switzerland Qualifier
BATTLE
World Kidz Breaking Championship Switzerland Qualifier
Sat, 17.12.2022
CH Lordz Dance Academy
Coupe de France Breaking 1vs1
BATTLE
Coupe de France Breaking 1vs1
Sat, 17.12.2022
FR Complexe des Maradas - Joël Moty
FUJIFILM instax UNDISPUTED MASTERS - Los Angeles
BATTLE
FUJIFILM instax UNDISPUTED MASTERS - Los Angeles
Sun, 11.12.2022
US Exchange LA
Solothurn Rockt - Solothurner Tanztage
BATTLE
Solothurn Rockt - Solothurner Tanztage
Sat, 10.12.2022
CH Landhaus Solothurn
The Greatest - Solothurner Tanztage
BATTLE
The Greatest - Solothurner Tanztage
Sat, 3.12.2022
CH Stadttheater Solothurn
NBL Master Event | Den Bosch 2022
BATTLE
NBL Master Event | Den Bosch 2022
Sun, 27.11.2022
NL Maaspoort Den Bosch
Breaking K Series 2022 Final
BATTLE
Breaking K Series 2022 Final
Sat, 26.11.2022
KR Olympic Park SK Handball Gymnasium
National Championship on Breaking + Street Dance
COMPETITION
National Championship on Breaking + Street Dance
Sat, 26.11. - Sun, 27.11.2022
RO Complexul Sportiv Olimpia
FacebookInstagram
All rights reserved © 2023 cc7 GmbH
Language: DE EN NL IT FR RU 
Privacy GTC Imprint Contact