X
You are here: and8.dance

past Live Events

CDS NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP
COMPETITION
CDS NATIONAL CHAMPIONSHIP
Fri, 19.8. - Sat, 20.8.2022
CA Esplanade du Parc olympique
ESPN2 Ocho Day
BATTLE
ESPN2 Ocho Day
Fri, 5.8.2022
US Rock Hill Sports & Event Center
WDSF Judge Congress for Breaking
COACHING
WDSF Judge Congress for Breaking
Sat, 30.4. - Sun, 1.5.2022
global online
NBL Kick Off – Challenger League 2022
BATTLE
NBL Kick Off – Challenger League 2022
Sat, 30.4.2022
NL Wilde Westen
COACHING
USA Dance Threefold Seminar
Sun, 13.3.2022
global online
COACHING
WDSF Judge Congress for Breaking
Sat, 12.2. - Sun, 13.2.2022
global online
COACHING
WDSF Judge Congress for Breaking
Mon, 25.10.2021
global online
BATTLE
Surviv-ill 2021 Championship Online
Fri, 15.10. - Sun, 17.10.2021
global Online
COACHING
WDSF Judge Congress for Breaking
Fri, 27.8. - Sun, 29.8.2021
global online
COACHING
WDSF Judge Congress for Breaking
Tue, 3.8. - Wed, 4.8.2021
global online
FacebookInstagram
All rights reserved © 2022 cc7 GmbH
Language: DE EN NL IT FR RU 
Privacy GTC Imprint Contact